Home Missie Contact Kantoren
162

Kantoren

Paal
Industrieweg 57
3583 Paal-Beringen
Tel +32(0)11 24 12 17
Fax +32(0)11 24 12 16
paal@z-staffing.org

         

Office Limburg
Industrieweg 57
3583 Paal-Beringen
Tel +32(0)11 27 58 54
Fax +32(0)11 24 12 16
office.limburg@z-staffing.org

Antwerpen
Bataviastraat 1
2000 Antwerpen
Tel +32(0)3 541 42 41
Fax +32(0)3 707 13 68
antwerpen@z-staffing.org
Office Antwerpen
Bataviastraat 5
2000 Antwerpen
Tel +32(0)3 205 11 22
Fax +32(0)3 707 13 68
office.antwerpen@z-staffing.org

 

Sint-Truiden
Tiensesteenweg 168 Cbus 2
3800 Sint-Truiden
Tel +32(0)11 48 08 90
Fax +32(0)11 48 08 99
sint-truiden@z-staffing.org

 

Charleroi
Boulevard Jacques Bertrand 2 
6000 Charleroi
Tel +32(0)71 20 45 90
Fax +32(0)71 20 45 99
charleroi@z-staffing.org

Genk
Dieplaan 83
3600 Genk
Tel +32(0)89 61 44 12
Fax +32(0)89 75 67 45
genk@z-staffing.org

 

Hoofdkantoor
Industrieweg 57 B
3583 Paal-Beringen
Tel +32(0)11 77 14 50
Fax +32(0)11 77 14 59
info@z-staffing.org